top of page

SHEIN haul, again.

As most of you know who follow me on Instagram, I have a shopping addiction. This is actually my third order with SHEIN now and I'm always pleasantly surprised. For the price of the clothes...YOU CANNOT GO WRONG! The whole packaging situation kind of pisses me off (every item is packaged individually in plastic, which does not seem necessary to me) and yes if you also know me, you'd know I wrote them a letter on that haha along with many others I'm sure!


OK, lets get to this links...

High Stretch Skinny Jeans-black

In LOVE with this. kind of a slippery material, definitely not leather...but looks like leather. but this way, they dont get stuck to your skin when you sweat (:



Solid Dip Hem T-Shirt-Army Green

The material is light, and I really love how it goes longer in the back!




Fuzzy Notched Neck Bishop Blouse-white (can you say tongue twister lol)

I have to admit, when I pulled this out of the box I was all "omg wtf did I buy' lol but then I put this baby on and HELLO, freaking CUTE! I actually really like it!









Butterfly Sleeve Waffle Knit Peplum Top

Anything that has waffle in it has to be good. and this shirt is! Kind of a stretchy material, love the color and the fit (you have some room to go out for that big dinner and hide the food baby)









Basic Solid Rolled Cuff Curved T-Mustard Yellow

Nothing fancy here folks, but I need some of those shirts in my wardrobe! you're either pro Mustard color or not and this girl is. it fits great and I mean....it was $8.00










High Waisted Raw Hem Carrot Jeans-Light Wash

Same shirt, different pants! Was hesitant with pants...but SHEIN has proved my wrong once again. Super comfy!











Solid Contrast Lace Drawstring Detail Top-Black

When I tried this on my bf was all "you aren't gonna post that, are you" mainly cause the girls were really hanging out. BUT I put a lace bralette on under and it was better!











Scoop Neck Rib-Knit Striped T-White

IM A SUCKER FOR STRIPES!!!!! Also, HUGE fan of the square neck line.











Letter & Floral Graphic T-White

love the print on this shirt. Again, nothing fancy...I wanted a couple shirts I could rock with sweats I MEAN, jeans ;) #momlife











Solid Dual Pocket Pinafore Jumpsuit-Rust Brown

I'm a huge fan of jumpsuits and again, if your aren't a fan of the mustards and browns, they have it in black as well!












Solid Button Front Corduroy Skirt-Brown

Love the length! It not actual Corduroy material, this is way lighter!













I am About A size 26 for pants, my Chest is a 34 D and every size I got here is a medium













me6.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page