top of page

SHEIN haul 0.1



This Biker short set is the nicest material!!!! I was hesitant on the brown when I ordered but I'm in love with it! This comes in SO many colors. This is a very oversized fit (its supposed to be)


Size: Medium









The body suit almost feels like bathing suit material which I personally LOVE! Its a nice material and not see through so you can wear without a bra which I also LOVE!


Size: Medium










Here I'm giving you the link for the shirt & shorts. OK, so I was SUPER DUPER hesitant to order the shorts. Here's why...they don't come in sizes, just small medium and large.

I usually a size 27(ish) or an 8 and the medium fits PERFECTLY. Ill be ordering more now :)





I don't eve know where to begin with this dress. Light material, the perfect length, shows off your curves while still being airy. GET THE DRESS.


Size: Medium









Perfect crop that comes in a bunch of colors. I have so many shirts like these as they are perfect to layer or wear as is.


Size: Medium










JUMPSUIT HEAVEN. Material, amazing. LOVE the stretchy material on the boob area as I am bigger in that area. I loooove how the bottom pant line flares a little. Pair with some heals and a cute clutch and giiiiiiiiiirl, cutest outfit.


Size: Medium








Another amazing crop. The pattern is so freaking adorable and the material is soooooooo soft. Id say a little longer than a crop, you could almost tuck in to high wasted pants/shorts!


Size: Medium









This dress I was sold on BUT it doesn't fit super well over the chest area. So I'm a C cup, and I find the material stretches and then there is a hole...the bottons need to be closer together. I went and got fabric tape and it works great cause other than that I LOVE it. Id suggest if you have a larger chest, to go up a size!


Size: Medium





Another different fit but I'm so in love with this pattern I don't even care. the way it fits, if you have a bigger rib cage, which I do, was tighter to zip up (zipper on the side). the straps are long but its mean to have a bigger sized shirt under it, I just prefer it this way on me!


Size: Medium

me6.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page